Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Our Staff

Pastor Craig S. Hammond Co-Pastor
Pastor Dionne C. Hammond  Co-Pastor and Student Ministry Contact
Pastor Sol Madlambayan Filipino-American Ministry Pastor
Kenny Acevedo Facilities Coordinator
Chris Esposito Director of Weekday Preschool Ministry
Beth Green Director of Worship - Classic Worship
Paula McDonald Administrative Director
Terry Mulford Minister of Congregational Care
Brett Phillippe Director of Student Ministries and Social Media Production
Eric Ruoff Director of Worship - Modern Worship
Jennifer Vescelus Financial Secretary
Lou Weber
Director of Community and Discipleship